Contact Your Elected Officials

By adding your voice to ours, you help to strengthen DC's voice for children and youth. Below, are the names and contact information of the Mayor and the DC Council. Make sure they hear from you about laws and budget priorities that ensure all DC children and youth grow up safe, resilient, powerful, and heard. No exceptions.

 

Mayor of the District of Columbia

Photo of Mayor Muriel Bowser

Mayor Muriel Bowser  |  eom@dc.gov  |  202-727-2643

 

Chairman

Chairman Phil Mendelson  |  pmendelson@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8032

 

At-Large

Councilmember Anita Bonds  |  abonds@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8064

 

At-Large

Councilmember David Grosso  |  dgrosso@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8105

 

At-Large

Councilmember Elissa Silverman  |  esilverman@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-7772

 

At-Large

Councilmember Robert C. White, Jr.  |  rwhite@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8174

 

Ward 1

Councilmember Brianne K. Nadeau  |  bnadeau@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8181

 

Ward 2

Councilmember Jack Evans  |  jevans@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8058

 

Ward 3

Councilmember Mary M. Cheh  |  mcheh@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8062

 

Ward 4

Councilmember Brandon T. Todd  |  btodd@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8052

 

Ward 5

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie  |  kmcduffie@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8028

 

Ward 6

Councilmember Charles Allen  |  callen@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8072

 

Ward 7

  

Councilmember Vincent C. Gray  |  vgray@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8068

 

Ward 8

Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.  |  twhite@dccouncil.us  |  202-724-8045

 

Our Priorities

IMG_0991.PNGIMG_0992.PNG